Reach CNY (Central New York)
Providers Linktab dividerAll Others Link
Resources, Education, Advocacy and Collaboration for Health

Mom and Child Image

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Phone: (315) 424-0009
Fax: (315) 424-0190
Toll Free for Consumers: 888-295-8662

Office Address:
1010 James Street
Syracuse, New York 13203

Website: www.reachcny.org
E-mail address: execdir@reachcny.org

Open Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm

Join Our Email List
Email:  

  STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

Contact Information

Grace Beard, BS, CHES

CAPP/STYA Youth Educator
gbeard@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 104
Cell: (315) 436-6550

Elizabeth Crockett, PhD, RD, CDN, CLC

Executive Director
execdir@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 112

Melanie Cutillo, MPH

Program Assistant
mcutillo@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 112

Krupa Dave

Community Health Worker
kdave@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 109

Colleen Deitrich, BA

CAPP Youth Educator
cdeitrich@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 113
Cell: (315) 420-7696

Patty LaRocco

Accountant 
plarocco@reachcny.org 
Phone Extension: 103

TBD

MICHC Program Director
amitra@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 111

Wendy Ramsay, MST

Interim CAPP Director
wramsay@reachcny.org 
Phone Extension: 105
(315) 350-8305

James Snodgrass, BS

CAPP Youth Educator
jsnodgrass@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 115

Brandi Tracy

Community Health Worker
bgibson@reachcny.org
Phone Extension: 102

 

1010 James Street . Syracuse, NY 13203 . Ph: (315) 424-0009 . Fax: (315) 424-0190
© REACH CNY, All Rights Reserved.